450 227-4880 514 856-7810

Hotel in Saint-Sauveur in the Laurentians

Rooms, suites, cottages and condos at very affordable prices, in the heart of the Laurentians!

Hotel in Saint-Sauveur in the Laurentians

Are you looking for a hotel in Saint-Sauveur that offers you comfort at an affordable price? COMPLEXE 60 is the ideal place for your stay in the Laurentians. Our rooms and suites, with a stunning view on Mont Saint-Sauveur, will allow you to have an unforgettable experience! Located close to ski slopes, golf courses and cultural activities, our hotel is in the heart of Saint-Sauveur’s fabulous landscapes and compelling tourist attractions.

Hotel surrounded by nature in the Laurentians

Whether it is for a weekend getaway or a full week of relaxation, come and discover the charm of our rooms equipped with kitchenette and fireplace, or our spacious suites including a double whirlpool for two and a private balcony. All of our rooms and suites have fireplaces, kitchenettes, TVs, Wi-Fi and telephone. For even more space, book one of our 2-bedroom condos, with a large living room, a complete modern kitchen and dining room.

Enjoy the facilities of our complex in the enchanting setting of the Laurentians, where lakes, rivers and forests are just minutes away. During the summer season, guests can relax and stay cool in our heated outdoor pool or in our outdoor Jacuzzi, all while enjoying a glass of sangria and the warm weather...

Hotel in the heart of all the activities of Saint-Sauveur

Book your hotel in Saint-Sauveur

Relax as a couple, as a family or with friends and in Saint-Sauveur at a hotel with very affordable pricing, one that offers not only rooms and suites but also condos and cottages for rent. Whatever your budget, we have the type of accommodation that will suit your needs. Book now or contact us for more information about our facilities and prices.

COMPLEXE 60 includes a hotel section, a motel section, suites, rooms and chalets to suit all tastes and budgets. Whether you are looking for a hotel, a motel or any other type of accommodation in Saint-Sauveur, COMPLEXE 60 is the reference in the Laurentians! Experience it now!

450 227-4880 514 856-7810  

Hôtel à Saint-Sauveur dans les Laurentides

Chambres, suites, chalets et condos à prix très abordables, au cœur des Laurentides!

Hôtel à Saint-Sauveur dans les Laurentides

Vous recherchez un hôtel à Saint-Sauveur qui vous offre le confort à prix abordable? COMPLEXE LE 60 est l’endroit idéal pour votre séjour dans les Laurentides. Nos chambres et nos suites avec vue sur le Mont Saint-Sauveur vous permettront de vivre une expérience inoubliable! Situé tout près des pentes de ski, des terrains de golf et des activités culturelles de Saint-Sauveur, notre hôtel est au cœur de paysages fabuleux et d’attraits touristiques incontournables.

Hôtel en pleine nature dans les Laurentides

Pour une escapade d’un week-end ou pour une semaine complète de détente, découvrez le charme de nos chambres avec cuisinette et foyer et de nos suites spacieuses comprenant un bain tourbillon double pour deux ainsi qu’un balcon privé. Chambres et suites sont dotées d’un foyer, d’une cuisinette, d’une télévision, du réseau Wi-Fi et du téléphone. Pour encore plus d’espace, réservez l’un de nos condos comprenant 2 chambres, un salon, une grande cuisine moderne et une salle à manger.

Profitez des installations de notre complexe dans le cadre enchanteur des Laurentides où lacs, rivières et forêts vous attendent à quelques minutes à peine. L’été, rafraîchissez-vous dans notre piscine extérieure chauffée ou dans notre Jacuzzi, tout en sirotant un verre de sangria…

Hôtel près des activités de Saint-Sauveur

Réservation de votre hôtel à Saint-Sauveur

Venez relaxer en couple, en famille ou entre amis dans un hôtel à Saint-Sauveur à prix très abordable, qui offre des chambres et des suites mais aussi des condos et des chalets à louer. Peu importe votre budget, nous avons le type d’hébergement qui conviendra à vos besoins. Réservez dès maintenant ou contactez-nous pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur nos installations et sur nos prix.

COMPLEXE LE 60 regroupe une section hôtel, une section motel, des suites, des chambres et des chalets pour satisfaire tous les goûts et tous les budgets. Que vous recherchiez un hôtel, un motel ou tout autre type d’hébergement à Saint-Sauveur, COMPLEXE LE 60 est la référence dans les Laurentides! Tentez l’expérience dès maintenant!